I Can Series- 8 Flap Books set

SKU: I Can Box Set

Regular price Rs. 1,599.00 Rs. 1,300.00 |  You Save Rs. 299.00 (18%off)

sold in last hours

Estimated delivery between and .

Other Parents looking for this product

Product Details

“ I Can “ Series is a set of 8 board books that enables the little ones to know their abilities & skills and understand what all they can do. The concept of the I CAN series is they let the child know about everything they can do on their own using their senses and abilities. 

The series includes I CAN Taste, Smell, See, Learn, Hear, Dream, Do and Touch.

The book has a unique feature of flaps on each page that holds exciting surprises.

Lift-the-flap design attracts the young learners and provides them hours of fun learning. The book is full of eye-catching pictures that improve observation skills, build vocabulary and encourage reading. 


  • Vibrant colourful pictures.
  • Simple sentences that enhance the vocabulary.
  • Exciting flap feature on every page.
  • Easy to hold and store.


Shipping & Returns

All returns must be postmarked within three (3) days of the purchase date. All returned items must be in new and unused condition, with all original tags and labels attached. In case of orders with multiple items, all portions must be returned in original packaging i.e No individual portions can be returned.

After receiving your return and inspecting the condition of your item, we will process your return or exchange. Please allow at least fourteen (14) days from the receipt of your item to process your return or exchange. We will notify you by email when your return has been processed.

For defective or damaged products, please contact us at the customer service number below to arrange a refund or exchange.

I Can Series- 8 Flap Books set

My First Learning Little Librarian- PART 1 (Set of 12 Board Books)

Someone liked and bought

My First Learning Little Librarian- PART 1 (Set of 12 Board Books)

52 Minutes Ago

From Bangalore